Hello world!

This is my very first post!  This blog is going to have everything about my amazing journey that I am going to take hiking thru the Washington State Pacific Crest Trail.

I will share what gear I will carry, my food, and my thoughts, fears, joys and love of doing this!  Don’t get me wrong, I’m not scared to do this, I’m wicked excited.  This is EPIC and I’ve been looking forward to doing this for quite a few years now.

I will hike about 508 miles thru 3 national forests and 2 national parks…ALL BY MYSELF

Am I crazy?!?!  Maybe, but the trail is going to be one of many dreams that I am making come true!!!!!

XO

~Stacy

I will...just watch me

One thought on “Hello world!

Leave a Reply

